Workspace Ownership

Timeneye workspaces are owned by individuals: the user that creates a Timeneye workspace is by default the owner of that workspace and all the data submitted or uploaded to that workspace.

Every Timeneye workspace can have multiple workspace owners and only users with this role can access the billing section of the workspace, export the workspace data at any moment, delete the workspace and add or remove other owners.

We recommend setting at least another trusted team member as a workspace owner, so that there is always someone that can manage the workspace when required.

If a workspace requires an owner’s action but none of them is available you should ask them to log-in and add another owner from the users’ management section.
In case this is not possible we can reach them at the email currently used on Timeneye and request permission to add a workspace owner. We need to receive the permission from the emails used on Timeneye by the workspace owners, otherwise we cannot set another owner.

If you have any question about workspace ownership feel free to contact us at [email protected].

Last update: February 26, 2018

Your time is priceless, take better care of it

Start managing your time in Timeneye with a 14-day trial.

Timeneye © 2021 DM Digital Software SRL - All Rights Reserved
DM Digital Software SRL - Via Rainusso 144, 41124 Modena - Italy
VATID 03895390361 - REA MO-426608